Committee of Management

President  – John Morkham

Vice President – Greg Jeffers

Treasurer – Paul Kyriakopoulos

Secretary – Megan Rouse

General Committee Members:

David Hickman

Paul Lankford

David Parker

Glenn Rees

Bill Rewell

Peter Unwin

Chris Zeunert



Purchase an official EDJBA Game Ball

Click here to go purchase through Molten

Zone Defence Complaint

Click here to lodge a Zone Defence Complaint

Our Proud Sponsors