Summer Season Dates

 

Proposed Season Dates Summer 2022/23

Monday, 3 October 2022 School Term 4 – First Day
Saturday, 8 October 2022 Grading Round 1
Saturday, 15 October 2022 Grading Round 2
Saturday, 22 October 2022 Grading Round 3
Saturday, 29 October 2022 NO GAME – Melbourne Cup weekend
Tuesday, 1 November 2022 Melbourne Cup Day
Saturday, 5 November 2022 Grading Round 4
Saturday, 12 November 2022 Grading Round 5
Saturday, 19 November 2022 Grading Round 6
Saturday, 26 November 2022 Regular Season Round 1
Saturday, 3 December 2022 Regular Season Round 2
Saturday, 10 December 2022 Regular Season Round 3
Saturday, 17 December 2022 Regular Season Round 4
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 School Term 4 – Last Day
Monday, 30 January 2023 School Term 1 – First Day
Saturday, 4 February 2023 Regular Season Round 5
Saturday, 11 February 2023 Regular Season Round 6
Saturday, 18 February 2023 Regular Season Round 7
Saturday, 25 February 2023 Regular Season Round 8
Saturday, 4 March 2023 Regular Season Round 9
Saturday, 11 March 2023 NO GAME – Labour Day weekend
Monday, 13 March 2023 Labour Day holiday
Saturday, 18 March 2023 Semi Finals
Saturday, 25 March 2023 Prelim Finals
Saturday, 1 April 2023 Grand Finals
Thursday, 6 April 2023 School Term 1 – Last Day
Friday, 7 April 2023 Good Friday

Proposed Season Dates Summer 2022-23

Purchase an official EDJBA Game Ball

Click here to go purchase through Molten

Zone Defence Complaint

Click here to lodge a Zone Defence Complaint

Our Proud Sponsors