Summer Season Dates

SEASON DATES SUMMER 2021/2022

 

Monday, 4 October 2021 School Term 4 – First Day
Saturday, 9 October 2021 Grading Round 1
Saturday, 16 October 2021 Grading Round 2
Saturday, 23 October 2021 Grading Round 3
Saturday, 30 October 2021 NO GAME – Melbourne Cup weekend
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 Melbourne Cup Day
Saturday, 6 November 2021 Grading Round 4
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Grading Round 5
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Grading Round 6
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Regular Season Round 1
Saturday, 4 December 2021 Regular Season Round 2
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Regular Season Round 3
Friday, 17 December 2021 School Term 4 – Last Day
Saturday, 18 December 2021 NO GAME – Christmas Holidays
Monday, 31 January 2022 School Term 1 – First Day
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Regular Season Round 4
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Regular Season Round 5
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Regular Season Round 6
Saturday, 26 February 2022 Regular Season Round 7
Saturday, 5 March 2022 Regular Season Round 8
Saturday, 12 March 2022 NO GAME – Labour Day weekend
Monday, 14 March 2022 Labour Day holiday
Saturday, 19 March 2022 Semi Finals
Saturday, 26 March 2022 Prelim Finals
Saturday, 2 April 2022 Grand Finals
Friday, 8 April 2022 School Term 1 – Last Day
Friday, 15 April 2022 Good Friday

 

Season Dates Summer 2021-22

Purchase an official EDJBA Game Ball

Click here to go purchase through Molten

Zone Defence Complaint

Click here to lodge a Zone Defence Complaint

Our Proud Sponsors