Winter Season Dates

SEASON DATES WINTER 2020

 

Monday, 13 April 2020 Easter Monday
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 School Term 2 – First Day
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Round 1
Saturday, 25 April 2020 NO GAME – ANZAC Day
Saturday, 2 May 2020 Round 2
Saturday, 9 May 2020 Round 3
Saturday, 16 May 2020 Round 4
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Round 5
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Round 6
Saturday, 6 June 2020 NO GAME – Queens Birthday weekend
Monday, 8 June 2020 Queen’s Birthday holiday
Saturday, 13 June 2020 Round 7
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Round 8
Friday, 26 June 2020 School Term 2 – Last Day
Saturday, 27 June 2020 Round 9
Saturday, 4 July 2020 NO GAME – School Holidays
Saturday, 11 July 2020 NO GAME – School Holidays
Monday, 13 July 2020 School Term 3 – First Day
Saturday, 18 July 2020 Round 10
Saturday, 25 July 2020 Round 11
Saturday, 1 August 2020 Round 12
Saturday, 8 August 2020 Round 13
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Round 14
Saturday, 22 August 2020 Round 15
Saturday, 29 August 2020 Semi Finals
Saturday, 5 September 2020 Preliminary Finals
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Grand Finals
Friday, 18 September 2020 School Term 3 – Last Day

 

Winter Season Dates

Purchase an official EDJBA Game Ball

Click here to go purchase through Molten

Zone Defence Complaint

Click here to lodge a Zone Defence Complaint

Our Proud Sponsors